Original Mix on Plasmodium Radio

Photo: Jill Rachel Evans : SPLATINUM Live @ KEXP 2010

We recently recorded this mix for Plasmodium Radio.



An hour mix of original tracks and remixes in the signature SPLATINUM dirty electrocrunkstep vein

Photo credit, Jill Rachel Evans


1. Tremors – Potatofinger and Fabian (SPLATINUM Remix)
2. In My Soul – SPLATINUM
3. 24″ Of Chrome – SPLATINUM
4. Sipping on That Sizzurp – SPLATINUM
5. It’s Bigger Than Hip Hop – SPLATINUM
6. Robo Crunk Juice – Mochipet (SPLATINUM Remix)
7. Where Ya At? – SPLATINUM
8. Captain Hook – SPLATINUM
9. Vadonna’s Magina – SPLATINUM
10. Meat off the Bone – SPLATINUM
11. Pumping Quarterz – SPLATINUM
12. Pierce the Air – Sleepy Eyes of Death (SPLATINUM Remix)
13. Then Your Gone – (SPLATINUM)
14. Rising Sun (feat Chadwick) – Hanssen (SPLATINUM Remix)
15. I Put a Spell On You – Screamin’ Jay Hawkins (SPLATINUM Remix)

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/6618/data/tmp/sess_520279f610167426fa4826230d369744, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/home/6618/data/tmp) in Unknown on line 0